Jimi Jeff & The Gypsy Band 2018 Cher-Ae Heights Casino Schedule

Jimi Jeff & The Gypsy Band 2018 Concert Dates at the Cher-Ae Heights Casino Firewater Lounge in Trinidad, CA, Humboldt County.
27 Scenic Dr
Trinidad, California, CA 95570

9pm. Free admission

Facebook Event:
https://www.facebook.com/events/452323278434257/

Cher-Ae Heights Casino Facebook Page:
https://www.facebook.com/cheraeheightscasino/

Jimi Jeff features Hendrix, Prince, Blues, R&B and R&R.

The 6 Concert Dates for 2018:
SAT JANUARY 20
SAT FEBRUARY 10
SAT MARCH 24
FRI APRIL 27
FRI MAY 18
FRI JUNE 22

Jimi Jeff & The Gypsy Band at Cher-Ae Heights Casino Fri Apr 28, 2017

Jimi Jeff & The Gypsy Band 2017 Concert Dates at the Firewater Lounge in Cher-Ae Heights Casino in Trinidad, CA, Humboldt County.
27 Scenic Dr
Trinidad, California, CA 95570

9pm. Free admission

Facebook Event:
https://www.facebook.com/events/452323278434257/

Cher-Ae Heights Casino Facebook Page:
https://www.facebook.com/cheraeheightscasino/

Jimi Jeff features Hendrix, Prince, Blues, R&B and R&R.

The 7 Concert Dates for 2017:
Fri Jan 6
Sat Feb 25
Fri Apr 28
Sat June 24
Fri Aug 4
Sat Sept 23
Sat Nov 4

Jimi Jeff at Cher-Ae Heights Casino 2017 – 7 Concert Dates

Jimi Jeff & The Gypsy Band announced the 2017 Concert Dates for Cher-Ae Heights Casino Firewater Lounge in Trinidad, California, Humboldt County.

The 9:00PMĀ 7 Concert Dates are:

January 6, Friday
February 25, Saturday
April 28, Friday
June 24, Saturday
August 4, Friday
September 23, Saturday
November 4, Saturday

http://cheraeheightscasino.com/

Cher-Ae Heights Casino presents Jimi Jeff & The Gypsy Band LIVE Fri Sept 23

cher-ae-heights-sep23Jimi Jeff & The Gypsy Band perform LIVE at Cher-Ae Heights Casino Firewater Lounge in Trinidad, California on Friday Sept 23, 2016 at 9:00pm.

Soulful renditions of Jimi Hendrix, Prince, Funk, Blues, Rythm & Blues, and Rock & Roll.

http://cheraeheightscasino.com/

https://www.facebook.com/cheraeheightscasino

Jimi Jeff Summer Concert Series at Cher-Ae Heights Casino Trinidad CA

Cher-Ae Heights Casino

Cher-Ae Heights Casino

Jimi Jeff & The Gypsy Band will be performing 4 concerts at Cher-Ae Heights Casino Firewater Lounge in Trinidad, California, Humboldt County.

The Friday Night Concert dates are:

May 14, July 29, Aug 26 and Sept 23, 2016

http://www.cheraeheightscasino.com/

https://www.facebook.com/cheraeheightscasino